Review Tour: One Minute Later by Susan Lewis

About One Minute Later • Paperback: 512 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (June 11, 2019) International bestselling author Susan Lewis’ riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history—perfect for readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult and Susan Wiggs.… Continue reading Review Tour: One Minute Later by Susan Lewis

Review Tour: ROOM 553 by Britney King

Title: Room 553 Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: June 20, 2019 My thoughts: Ahh, Britney, you’ve done it again! I flew through ROOM 553 in a day because I couldn’t get enough of the dysfunctional story and even more dysfunctional characters! The story is full of twists and turns that I never expected. The… Continue reading Review Tour: ROOM 553 by Britney King

Review Tour: Waisted by Randy Susan Meyers

About Waisted • Hardcover: 288 pages • Publisher: Atria Books (May 21, 2019) In this provocative, wildly entertaining, and compelling novel, seven women enrolled in an extreme weight loss documentary discover self-love and sisterhood as they enact a daring revenge against the exploitative filmmakers. Alice and Daphne, both successful and accomplished working mothers, harbor the… Continue reading Review Tour: Waisted by Randy Susan Meyers

Review Tour: Resistance Women by Jennifer Chiaverini

About Resistance Women • Hardcover: 608 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (May 14, 2019) From the New York Times bestselling author of Mrs. Lincoln’s Dressmaker, an enthralling historical saga that recreates the danger, romance, and sacrifice of an era and brings to life one courageous, passionate American—Mildred Fish Harnack—and her circle of women friends who… Continue reading Review Tour: Resistance Women by Jennifer Chiaverini

Review Tour: You, Me, and the Sea by Donahue

About You, Me, and the Sea Hardcover: 368 pages Publisher: William Morrow (May 7, 2019) From the USA Today bestselling author of All the Summer Girls and Dog Crazy comes a spellbinding and suspenseful tale inspired by Wuthering Heights that illuminates the ways in which hope and even magic can blossom in the darkest of… Continue reading Review Tour: You, Me, and the Sea by Donahue