Review Tour: The Last Widow by Karin Slaughter

About The Last Widow Hardcover: 464 pages Publisher:William Morrow (August 20, 2019) New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter brings back Will Trent and Sara Linton in this superb and timely thriller full of devious twists, disturbing secrets, and shocking surprises you won’t see coming. A mysterious kidnapping On a hot summer night, a scientist… Continue reading Review Tour: The Last Widow by Karin Slaughter

Review Tour: Never Look Back by Alison Gaylin

About Never Look Back • Paperback: 368 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (July 2, 2019) From the Edgar Award-winning author of If I Die Tonight Reminiscent of the bestsellers of Laura Lippman and Harlan Coben—with a Serial-esque podcast twist—an absorbing, addictive tale of psychological suspense from the author of the highly acclaimed and Edgar… Continue reading Review Tour: Never Look Back by Alison Gaylin

Review Tour: One Minute Later by Susan Lewis

About One Minute Later • Paperback: 512 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (June 11, 2019) International bestselling author Susan Lewis’ riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history—perfect for readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult and Susan Wiggs.… Continue reading Review Tour: One Minute Later by Susan Lewis

Review Tour: ROOM 553 by Britney King

Title: Room 553 Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: June 20, 2019 My thoughts: Ahh, Britney, you’ve done it again! I flew through ROOM 553 in a day because I couldn’t get enough of the dysfunctional story and even more dysfunctional characters! The story is full of twists and turns that I never expected. The… Continue reading Review Tour: ROOM 553 by Britney King

Review Tour: Waisted by Randy Susan Meyers

About Waisted • Hardcover: 288 pages • Publisher: Atria Books (May 21, 2019) In this provocative, wildly entertaining, and compelling novel, seven women enrolled in an extreme weight loss documentary discover self-love and sisterhood as they enact a daring revenge against the exploitative filmmakers. Alice and Daphne, both successful and accomplished working mothers, harbor the… Continue reading Review Tour: Waisted by Randy Susan Meyers

Review Tour: Resistance Women by Jennifer Chiaverini

About Resistance Women • Hardcover: 608 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (May 14, 2019) From the New York Times bestselling author of Mrs. Lincoln’s Dressmaker, an enthralling historical saga that recreates the danger, romance, and sacrifice of an era and brings to life one courageous, passionate American—Mildred Fish Harnack—and her circle of women friends who… Continue reading Review Tour: Resistance Women by Jennifer Chiaverini